top of page

What Other People Say (Vietsub, Lyric)

Updated: Apr 4, 2021



Có phải chúng ta đã luôn bận tâm những định kiến hay những gì mà người ta "đồn thổi", nhận xét về mình mà quên đi việc sống là chính mình? Rồi từ đó, ta quên mất việc tận hưởng những phút giây trong cuộc đời mình?


What Other People Say truyền đi thông điệp rằng, hãy cứ mặc kệ những kẻ gieo rắc những tiêu cực xung quanh bạn, cứ tập trung vào bản thân và những người yêu thương trong gia đình và bạn thân nhé.


Dịch bởi Da, Devi, Dzieu


Tác giả Demi Lovato, Sam Fischer


Sản xuất


Hãng đĩa RCA UK



LYRIC

[Verse 1: Demi Lovato]

Thought when I grew up, I would be the same

As the ones who gave me my last name

I would not give in, I would not partake

In the same old drugs everyone else takes


[Pre-Chorus: Demi Lovato]

I'm better than that, I'm better than that

I'm livin' my life so I go to Heaven and never come back

But look where I'm at, look where I'm at

I'm livin' the life that I said I wouldn't and wanna go back


[Chorus: Demi Lovato]

I used to call my mom every Sunday

So she knew her love wasn't far away

But now I'm all fucked up out in LA

'Cause I care more about what other people say

I used to not take chances with God's name

But it's been so long since I last prayed

And now I'm all fucked up and my heart's changed

'Cause I care more about what other people say


[Post-Chorus: Demi Lovato]

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah, yeah

'Cause I care more about what other people say


[Verse 2: Sam Fischer]

I wish I could shelter the boy I knew

From the constant hell I'd put him through

'Cause I'm all grown up and I'm black and blue

I could use some tape, I could use some glue


[Pre-Chorus: Sam Fischer & Demi Lovato]

I'm better than that, I'm better than that

I should be livin' my life so I go to Heaven and never come back


[Chorus: Sam Fischer & Demi Lovato]

I used to call my mom every Sunday

So she knew her love wasn't far away

But now I'm all fucked up out in LA

'Cause I care more about what other people say

I used to not take chances with God's name

But it's been so long since I last prayed

And now I'm all fucked up and my heart's changed

'Cause I care more about what other people say


[Post-Chorus: Sam Fischer & Demi Lovato]

Yeah, yeah, yeah

'Cause I care more about what other people say


[Bridge: Sam Fischer & Demi Lovato]

I thought when I grew up, I would be the same

As the ones who gave me my last name (Oh)


[Chorus: Sam Fischer & Demi Lovato]

I used to call my mom every Sunday

So she knew her love wasn't far away (Far away)

But now I'm all fucked up out in LA (Out in LA)

'Cause I care more about what other people say (Oh yeah, what other people say)

I used to not take chances with God's name

But it's been so long since I last prayed

And now I'm all fucked up and my heart's changed

'Cause I care more about what other people say


[Post-Chorus: Sam Fischer & Demi Lovato]

Yeah, yeah (Yeah, yeah)

Yeah, yeah, yeah (No, no, ooh)

Yeah, yeah, yeah

'Cause I care more about what other people say



OFFICIAL VIDEO




Komentáře


Mọi ý kiến đóng góp thêm cho bài viết xin để ở trên đây

MỚI PHÁT HÀNH

bottom of page