top of page

[Vietsub, Lyric] intro + the art of starting over - Demi Lovato


"Hãy để âm nhạc của tôi đưa bạn đi qua một hành trình, vén lên từng bức màn trong quá khứ, hành trình kiến tạo nên con người tôi hôm nay. Tôi gọi đây là nghệ thuật tái sinh."


Lột xác và tái sinh từ quá khứ bi thương, nữ ca sĩ hướng tới tương lai tươi sáng, rộng mở.


Like video và subscribe kênh để đón xem series vietsub album DWTDTAOSO của DLVN nhé.





Dịch: Da, H.P

Dựng, Design, Encode, Upload: Chè


LYRIC

[Spoken Words]

I asked if anyone could hear me

As I danced with the devil

And because of that

I was blind

But now I see

Let me take you on a journey

One that sheds the skin of my past

And embodies the person I am today

This is the art of starting over



[Verse 1]

i'm like a watch, i'm unwinding like a clock

it's okay if i don't know what the time is

i just woke up from drinkin', had half a cup

The universe is trying to remind me

Give me a pen, i need writing, another ending

it didn't turn out the that way i wanted

i had the armor, i wore it much in the summer

But the arrow hit me right where the heart is


[Chorus]

i guess i'm mastering the art of

Starting over (Ooh)

Starting over (Ooh)

New beginnings can be lonely

Thank God i got me to hold me

Starting over, over


[Verse 2]

He was so cute, i was so ready to be sure

So i let him keep her under the surface (keep her under the surface)

But it didn't take long to realize

That the woman in me does not cry

For a man who is a boy and he does not deserve this


[Chorus]

i guess i'm mastering the art of

Starting over (Ooh)

Starting over (Ooh)

New beginnings can be lonely

Thank God i got me to hold me

Starting over, over


[Bridge]

i let the darkness, i let the darkness out

i let the darkness (Oh, oh, oh, oh)

i let the darkness, i let the darkness out

i let the darkness (Oh, oh, oh, oh)

i let the darkness, i let the darkness out

i let the darkness (Oh, oh, oh, oh)

i let the darkness, i let the darkness out

i let the darkness (Oh, oh, oh, oh)

Comments


Mọi ý kiến đóng góp thêm cho bài viết xin để ở trên đây

MỚI PHÁT HÀNH

bottom of page